Empowering my future finances

In the current time, financial stability is not so easy like earlier times. In fact, many people are struggling because of the high inflation rate and it's natural also Rich people taking the minimum impact but poor and middle-class people receive the maximum impact of it based on my observation.

I belong to a middle-class family and my family also impacted by the inflation but still manageable. At the current time, my father stays at home and I try to help my family financially as much as I can. My earnings aren't so significant in my opinion as most of the earnings of my family are spent from bank interest. My father kept all his life savings in banks. I have said many times to my father to invest his money in different sections and that would give him better benefits rather than keeping the money in banks. Unfortunately, my father is not ready to take risks in investing in different sectors. I think my father is quite satisfied with the little interest coming from the bank. I stopped trying in this case because my mother also support my father for it. But I have a different strategy for it. And today I am going to share about it which can empower my financial stability.

The first thing is I am not the person who loves to keep money in banks because I know that it's a trap and in this process, I will face sure loss. I will dare to take the risk of investing money in different sectors. I already started to work on my plan. So let me share about my plans and hope it may be helpful to you too.

I believe that investing in cryptocurrency is a good option. I know cryptocurrency is volatile and the risk is huge. At the same time, there is the possibility of gaining maximum profit. I already started to gain knowledge about trading. So little by little I am investing in cryptocurrency. But obviously, I am not going to invest all my funds in cryptocurrency. As high risk involved in cryptocurrency, I will invest only that amount of money which I can afford to lose. So that, my life won't be impacted badly if I suffer loss.

Investing in the stock market is part of my plan. Unfortunately, at my current time, I am not so well enough to understand about the stock market. As well as I know it's not so volatile as the crypto market. So even if it's not so profitable like investing in cryptocurrency, it's a moderately safe investment compared to cryptocurrency. I have plan to start investing in stocks within the next 1-1.5 years. It's because I don't want to keep my footsteps without proper understanding and I feel I have a lot of things to know about the stock market.

One of my cousins gave me an offer to start a business. The business is about buying vehicle (especially car parts) parts from abroad and importing it to my country. He already started to do the business and making a handsome profit. Unfortunately, I need a good amount of money to invest in the business. At the current time, I have that amount of money but I can't take the risk to invest all the money in a single business. I hope in the future I will arrange more money and after that, I can invest some amount for the business. I will do business with my cousins with a 50/50 partnership with legal or official documents because, in the case of business, I don't want to make decisions based on my emotions.

The last thing which I want as an investment is opening a restaurant. In my country, the restaurant business is quite profitable and I have a desire to open restaurants from earlier times. If I can earn a good return from the mentioned 3 things, I will open a restaurant and I believe that it will be capable enough to give me a good profit in the end.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center