How was my first time using a computer and phone

How was my first time... using a computer and phone?


post (15).png


The truth is that I have very vague memories, but the first time I used a cell phone, was when I got one for my birthday, it was a Nokia, a real thrill for me at that time, I was just starting college.

For those who do not know, I studied a career related to System, a crazy thing, because to this day, I have no experience, or knowledge, about it, I never exercised it as such, but by that time, we saw the subject of programming, there we had to learn to work with codes, and certain programming languages, at that time we handled the big ass computers.


post (17).png
source1/ source2 / source3


Although before all this, when I finished school, I took a sabbatical year, which made a small computer course, every afternoon, I stayed near my house, there the teacher taught us how to write a document in Word, open and create files, and also gave us a theory guide, with everything related to the beginning of the computer, and how it was invented, the basics.

It was certainly a new world for one, as a beginner, to learn how to handle the mousse, turn on the screen, what function each icon has, how to create a file, how to save them, in short, a lot of information to handle, for that time, it was all a learning process, which took some time, to understand it all.

And the boom of Messenger, how could I forget it, there I had conversations with my classmates, we had fun with the buzzing, young people today do not know anything about this, but that was crazy hahaha, as well as the floppy disk, there I kept my work, the programs that we were sent to do, in programming classes.

After the Nokia I changed phones, I moved to another model, just like the computer, everything is evolving and changing, there I was a novice, and well the technology was not as advanced as it is now, where there are new tools, resources, programs, many more modern, practical and useful to work with.

Since the pandemic became viral, so to speak, a new trend, what is known as remote work, where, many people through different pages, companies even hire or get certain jobs that fit their knowledge, how I said everything is changing, and now more than ever the human being depends on a phone or computer to survive.

As content creators we must also adapt to changes, and make use of all the resources that are appearing, and that we have at our disposal; I usually work from my computer, but unfortunately, it is somewhat obsolete, has many failures, so I have been forced to also make use of my phone to create content and manage my blog, which is why I had to download all the tools with which I work, on the phone, to continue creating my content.


post (14).png


I would like to say that I am a computer expert, that I know how to handle a computer, but I only know the basics, what you can see above, but there are many things that I still don't know, or I don't learn it at all, because it is not only about learning to work on it, but to know how to understand it, from its internal part, all that it entails.

Technology is a delicate subject, and it is not for everyone, I guess that's why I never liked the career I studied, I did not learn to love it, to acquire more knowledge about it, focusing on other areas, perhaps if I had, my life would be another story, since the world of technology, and its developments, is what is giving today.


post.gif


Well friends, it is a pleasure to share for the first time here in the #DIGITALLIFESTYLE community, remembering a little of my experience, my beginnings in the use of the computer and the phone.

I will be sharing more knowledge, and ideas, with all of you, I hope you like it, we are reading.

RECURSO / RESOURCE:FUENTE / SOURCE
Im谩genes / Pictures:馃憠Photos capture/ Edition Canva
Translation/Traducci贸n:馃憠 DeepL Traductor
Edition/Edici贸n :Cover and banner with Canva /Portada y banner con Canva
Edition/Edici贸n :Canva GIF Separator/Separador GIF Canva

IKIGAIDESIGN (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center