My first video at DTube - creative & eye-catching graphics


This is my first attempt to create a video and upload it to DTube. So be kind to me with your criticism.
Nevertheless, I would like to receive some comment and advice on the video. I intend to extend this video and use it later in the header of my new website design.

Looking forward to your answers.

Das ist mein erster Versuch ein Video zu erstellen und auf DTube hochzuladen. Also seid mit eurer Kritik etwas gnädig mit mir.
Trotzdem möchte ich gerne einige Anmerkung und auch Ratschläge bezüglich des Videos erhalten. Ich beabsichtige diese Video zu erweitern und später im Header meines neuen Designs der Website einsetzen.

Freue mich auf eure Antworten.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center