JUST ONE WISH

Image sources
c8166204241a5a51f71910b825159433.jpg

Our wishes tend to change as we progress in life due to what we've been through and what we've seen, feels like ever growth comes with different wishes.

if you had asked me this question ten years ago my wish would have been to be a superhero, then growth creeps and I see there is more to life than just being a superhero immediately my wish changed from being a superhero to being the richest man on earth but then you realize money don't just bring happiness there is more to life than just being rich without happiness and then you tend to give your wish a second thought.

Memories are part of life and special memories with friends bring a smile to the face
life can be so sweet when you are surrounded with good people and you just wish you all can be together forever but then life happens and then you lose loved ones.

it can be so devastating and you just wish you can turn back the time to bring them back to continue with the happy memories and help fulfill their damaged dreams

so if I had just one wish to make and that wish would come true is to bring back every lost soul close to me.

Death is inevitable but sometimes it just feels like it comes at the wrong time and takes the wrong person. can death just take the bad ones and leave the good ones alone?
does it have to be the young one it takes sometimes?

SO HERE IS MY WISH

I wish everyone who have lost to death comes back to life

So to my friends who had promising dreams but could not fulfill all because of death I wish you are giving back your life to fulfill all your dreams and make more happy memories with you.

To the fathers who have lost due to accident or illness, I wish you have life in you to see greatness from your children.

To the kids lost during childbirth, I wish you were allowed to see how life is.
and to the mothers lost during labor I wish you had victory over labor.

I wish everyone one of you had overcome death and build more happy memories with you.

I wish everyone have lost come back to life, you all will forever be remembered.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now