On the Tabletop


It was time for the annual registration of the car and my driver's license requires renewal as well and it needs to be done in the city so we were on the road yesterday (Tuesday).

While driving home around evening time, we stopped by the Northern Cafe & Restaurant for an early dinner and there I took these reflection pictures.


There were plenty diners on the main floor so we chose the restaurant's extension where only one table was occupied. They have displays of locally made wood carvings and other products which I noticed to have been mirrored on the glossy tabletop.

On sighting them, the Reflection Hunters initiative readily came to mind so click... click... click๐Ÿ˜‰


Our food was served and the nearby table was just cleared out when I got this view. The sunset highlighted the wall which also got reflected on the table. It was impossible to miss.


I had fun taking plenty snapshots it took me a while to choose which ones to include here, lol!

Meanwhile, can you spot the difference on these two pictures? At first glance, they seem identical but not really so.๐Ÿ˜œ


Anyway, it's the hump day for us already, whew! Hope things are going well for you all.

We are waking up at the new place which I would be referring to as DD or Double D. We drove straight here last night coming from our trip. I don't have my computer here nor internet connection yet but I'm just glad the mobile reception is excellent so it was possible for me to share these.

We will be staying here until tomorrow which may mean I'm going to have limited screen time so hopefully I can make up for it and catch up when we will be home to the Lil Kingdom.

Thank you and have a fantastic day (night) wherever you may be.


Photos are mine. 16072024/22:00UTC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now