Making Every Day Count: My November Hive Power Up and Goals Update | #MYHIVEGOALS2023


Created and Edited Using Canva.

It's the first day of november and we've only one last month remaining after that to welcome 2024 and time is running short while still I've to push for my yearly goals.


Like always hive power up day is here and time to begin this month with a power up since I can't those badges and will share about progress of my hive Goals 2023.

October has been a busy month, a lot of ups and downs in life, went through some real situations and after all that I still made it to this month feels really grateful. In Hive, I was consistent with engagement and writing as well. I did some changes or tried new things out.

First thing first, I just did powered up...


My Hive Power Up - HPUD November
This month I have powered up minimum of 10 Hive meanwhile I did 100hive last month so now I'm closer to Goals.

With this Hive power up now my total hive power is at 2,836.522 HP just close to achieve the main goal.

Well The reason behind this power up is I want to shift focus a bit more on sizing up HBD savings.

The way I'm trying to save up HBD while also trying not to miss out on Hive price going up in this month since altcoin are rallying and I'm expecting hive to break $0.4 ranges soon.

So, keeping an eye on both sides buying hive too as well as putting some HBD in work - savings.
All Power up Badges


Since the day I've powered up and claimed my first HPUD badge to till now I've not missed a single one but still that HPUM badge is something I couldn't unlock yet.

I always forget to in the middle of the month to make a power up and this is how it breaks the streak of power up but well I'll keep on trying to unlock HPUM badge.


My Hive Goals 2023 - Progress

So, My hive power up Goal for this year was 2,000HP that I've achieved already then I set a new one for 3,000HP this year.

At the moment I'm at 2,836HP so it's like 85% HP Goal is achieved and will hopefully going to hit 3k milestone soon.

Next is $HBD savings which I've just started increasing and soon I'll size up.

I haven't set a deadline for HBD but the Goal is to almost add a Half HBD in savings everyday.

Since I now also purchase InLeo premium so, I heard 300 $HBD in savings will be able to cover it.

Then it's HP delegations spread out I've already delegated like 1.5K HP to delegation stakeholders like leo.voter, liotes, HP and now latest one is Holozing.

I've accumulated pretty much Good amount and Preparing for the upcoming card sales, this is one the game I want to jump early and I think the timing for launch is perfect so this will do good in long term that too in bullish environment.


Hive TA - November Price Expected movement In October Hive price action was Good as it gained 20% in a month.

In this month, I see this kind of movement

Hive need to breakout $0.34 resistance and we'll see it above $0.4 in matter of time. Once it happen, you can clearly see how far the next resistance is and we'll grab that liquidity too if market remained bullish this month.

I'll keep on buying this breakout range, it will retest and it's going to be good DCA time in my opinion.

Well, I see things are quite nice and after this FOMC meeting today it'll give some more idea about market.


Wrapping Up...

In the end, I hope this month will be fruitful and productive for all of us. I'm paying more attention to my goals despite of the busy student life, work routine and than this maintaining balance is something I've seen most difficult thing to do.

Last month after this so trying hard to achieve all these goals and build a better portfolio for the upcoming bull run.

Happy HPUD to all and hopefully you're going to power up too, still there's a lot of time left to do and one more badge I need to make it a full year of power up.

Fin.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.
Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 01/11/2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center