This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Very Small Wild Butterfly in the Forest

20220406_172959.jpg

Butterfly

garis_asean_hive.png

Hello all Asean friends

How are you today I hope you are always in good condition, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of the butterfly photogaphy that I managed to photograph in the forest near my house a few days ago.

Talking about butterflies, who doesn't know butterflies? of course everyone already knows about butterflies because butterflies are known as beautiful wild insects with colorful wings, and each butterfly has its own beauty on the wings.

While the butterfly that I share today is gray and has black dots on its body and this butterfly is very small so I really had a hard time taking some pictures of the butterfly and the butterfly. This type of butterfly is often found on short plants in forests.

As for taking pictures, I only took pictures with an android phone camera because this butterfly is very small so I added a macro lens on my smartphone, for more details, how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some pictures that I have prepared below hope you like it.

garis_asean_hive.png


20220406_172513.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png

20220406_172546.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png

20220406_172959.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png

20220406_173012.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png

20220406_173128_030_saved.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png

20220406_173142_001.jpg

garis_asean_hive.png



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about the butterfly image with all of you, if you like the image I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with all of you and see you again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center