The beauty of a butterfly on a leaf

Butterfly


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Halo sahabat semua dimanapun anda berada Apa kabar Anda pada hari ini semoga anda selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan selalu bisa melakukan aktivitas sehari-hari seperti biasa.

Greetings to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. Today I am showing you again some butterfly photography that I have managed to take.

Salam sejahtera kepada kita semua yang telah berada dalam komunitas yang sangat luar biasa ini Pada hari ini saya menampilkan lagi kepada kalian beberapa fotografi kupu-kupu yang telah berhasil saya potret di belakang rumah saya kemarin siang.


Talking about butterflies is certainly not unfamiliar to our ears because butterflies are a type of insect that is certainly known for the beauty of its wings which are quite prominent.

Berbicara tentang kupu-kupu memang tidak asing lagi di telinga kita karena kupu-kupu merupakan salah satu jenis serangga yang tentunya dikenal keindahan pada bagian sayapnya yang cukup menonjol yang tentunya sangat indah sekali

Photographing butterflies is indeed quite difficult for me because they are very wild and very sensitive to movement around them and also it is very difficult to photograph them with a cellphone camera because...

Memotret kupu-kupu memang sesuatu yang cukup sulit bagi saya karena dia sangat liar dan sangat sensitif terhadap gerakan sekitar dan juga dia sangat susah untuk memotretnya dengan kamera ponsel karena saya harus mendekatinya sedekat mungkin supaya bisa memotret dengan jelas.

I took some of these butterfly photos with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Android cellphone camera and I edited these images with the Adobe Lightroom application and some of the butterfly photos that I got.

Beberapa fotografi kupu-kupu ini saya potret dengan kamera handphone Android Samsung galaxy note 9 dan saya mengedit gambar ini dengan aplikasi Adobe lightroom dan beberapa hasil foto kupu-kupu yang saya maksud hari ini seperti yang telah anda saksikan pada postingan saya semoga Anda menyukainya.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments