Small Mushroom on a Fallen Areca Tree in Aceh's Forest

10% of the proceeds from this post go to ( @hive-166168 )

1.jpg

Small Mushroom on a Fallen Areca Tree in Aceh's Forest

Hi, hiver friends, wherever you are, come back to say hello with me in this beloved community and on this extraordinary opportunity I come back to share some pictures of small mushrooms that I managed to photograph this afternoon in the Aceh forest. has fallen.

Mushrooms are one of the unique plants that grow in this world and there are various places where the fungus grows and there are also many mushrooms that grow in groups like the picture I shared on this occasion, this mushroom grows in groups and as you can see it is white slightly to gray. The gray that makes the characteristic of this small mushroom.

I found this mushroom in the aceh forest and I purposely took a photo of it to share with all my friends and the process of taking this mushroom I used my android smartphone and because this mushroom is very small so I use an additional tool on my cellphone, namely a macro lens so that the image what I show it looks clearer and stands out in certain sides.

In taking pictures to beautify the pictures that I will show I try to take pictures with various different points of view, for more details on how the small mushroom I mean, please check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope all of you like it.


20210910_200927.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_200938.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_200949.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201002.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201019.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201029.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201042.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201051.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201101.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210910_201110.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ



That's a picture of a white mushroom that I can show on this occasion, I hope friends are entertained by the picture I show and don't forget to be grateful today and continue to do your best in your activities, sorry if there are any wrong words in my writing and see you soon on the next day. my next post.

#photography
#mushrooms
#macrophotography
#fungi
#fungilovers



PhotographyFungi
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Best Regar : @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now