This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Back to Sharing the Beauty of Graceful Zinnia Flowers

20220604_185116

20220604_185127

Flower


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine today, meet me again in this beloved community. On this occasion, I again show you a picture of an Anggun zinnia flower.

The beauty of flowers has always been the center of everyone's attention because flowers are considered one of the plants that can beautify the yard of the house, generally women really like to plant various kinds of flowers in the yard and it is considered one of beautifying the yard of the house when someone visits it.

This elegant zinnia flower actually has various colors and of course all of them are very beautiful, very beautiful, various color variations, such as yellow, red, green, and so on, but on this occasion, as you can see, I show you a very tempting red color. I took this flower picture yesterday afternoon in front of my sister's house.

As usual, for taking pictures, I always take pictures with my Samsung Galaxy S20 Android phone camera and take pictures with a different angle to beautify the picture, a little stiff, edit with the Adobe lightroom application. Let's see the picture together below.


20220604_185135

20220604_185144

20220604_185148

20220604_185152

20220604_185155

20220604_185159



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about the red graceful zinia flower image with all of you, if you like the image I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with you all and see you soon again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center