Marry My Husband: Can you change your destiny? [ENG/ESP]

Greetings! Glad to be back here in the community, hope you're all doing great. This time I bring back a manhwa that, while I liked it, I feel it has too many clichés worthy entirely of a Korean manhwa or drama hahaha!

¡Saludos! Me alegra estar de nuevo aquí en la comunidad, espero que estén todos muy bien. En esta oportunidad traigo de nuevo un manhwa que, si bien me gusto, siento que tiene demasiados clichés dignos completamente de un manhwa o drama coreano jajaja!

Marry My Husband is a drama/romance manhwa but more romance than drama that narrates the life of Kang Ji Won, a terminal cancer patient, who escapes from the hospital to go home only to find the scene of her husband Park Min Hwan cheating on her with her best friend Jeong Su Min, Ji Won is upset to see this disastrous scene and complains to them, to which Min Hwan gets upset, hits her and she hits her head against a cabinet and dies, but suddenly wakes up 10 years before the events and is determined to take revenge on Park Min Hwan and Jeong Su Min.

Cásate con mi esposo es un manhwa de drama/romance pero mas romance que drama que narra la vida de Kang Ji Won, una paciente de cáncer terminal, que escapa del hospital para ir a su casa encontrándose con la escena de su esposo Park Min Hwan engañándola con su mejor amiga Jeong Su Min, Ji Won se altera por ver esa desastrosa escena y les reclama, a lo que Min Hwan se altera, la golpea y esta se golpea la cabeza contra un armario y muere, pero, de pronto se despierta 10 años antes de los acontecimientos y esta decidida a vengarse de Park Min Hwan y Jeong Su Min.

Going back to what I said at the beginning, although I liked the story and how it develops, I feel that it has several clichés of Korean products (as I call them), since obviously an heir of a big company has to fall in love with the protagonist, and he himself is too good a person and always trusts the protagonist blindly and lets himself be used as they want, I feel that in the few manhwas I've seen the protagonist's love interest doesn't have much personality, I feel that they always live for and for the protagonist and don't have much development as a person, they are millionaires, they are extremely good and exist for and for the protagonist, and that's why so far my favorite drama/romance manhwa is still I Love Yoo (which I reviewed a few weeks ago, if you missed it you can watch it [here](https: //ecency. com/hive-158489/@ibet/i-love-yoo-a-manwha?referral=ibet)) that while the protagonist meets heirs, each of the characters has their own personality, their own desires and concerns, that while they do have nice gestures towards the protagonist, they are not the "I only live for and by you".

Retomando lo que dije al principio, si bien me gusto la historia y como se desarrolla, siento que tiene varios clichés de productos coreanos (como los llamo yo), ya que obviamente un heredero de una gran empresa tiene que enamorarse de la protagonista, y este mismo es una persona demasiado buena y siempre confía ciegamente en la protagonista y se deja usar como quieran, siento que en los pocos manhwas que he visto el interés amoroso de la protagonista no tiene mucha personalidad, siento que siempre viven por y para la protagonista y no tienen mucho desarrollo como persona, son millonarios, son extremadamente buenos y existen por y para la protagonista, y por eso es que hasta ahora mi manhwa de drama/romance favorito sigue siendo I Love Yoo (que a ese le hice reseña hace pocas semanas, si te la perdiste puedes verla aquí) que si bien la protagonista se encuentra con herederos, cada uno de los personajes tiene su personalidad propia, sus propios deseos y preocupaciones, que si bien si tienen gestos buenos con la protagonista, no son el "solo vivo por y para ti".

This manhwa has 68 chapters which I feel that the last ones are a bit unnecessary and I honestly only skim read, despite what I said, I thought it was pretty decent and if you like romance stories Marry My Husband is a good option, not too long, to pass the time. Thank you very much as always for reading me and see you later in another post ❤️

Este manhwa cuenta con 68 capítulos los cuales yo siento que los últimos son un poco innecesarios y que sinceramente solo leí por encima, a pesar de lo que dije, me pareció bastante decente y si te gustan las historias de romance Cásate con mi Esposo es una buena opción, no muy larga, para pasar el rato. Muchas gracias como siempre por leerme y nos vemos luego en otro post ❤️


All images shown were captured from the Webtoon website.
Translated by DeepL

Todas las imágenes mostradas fueron capturas tomadas desde la pagina de Webtoon
Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center