HOLOZING FANART: MOOD OF MALE WATER HEALER

IMG_1709.PNG

a_r_t-removebg-preview.png

HELLO HOLOZING FAM!😁💖

How is everybody doing?😁 I hope all of you are doing great and enjoying the day, and its nice to finally see you all again! Your holo-buddy @iamscinttwister is back again to present his new hoolozing fanart!❤️ For this fanart, I'm doing a digital portrait of male water healer. This is my second time to draw a male healer and I hope you like it!

a_r_t-removebg-preview.png

For this fanart I used the default design of male water healer while adding my own flair to the piece. IN making ths fanart I used the application procreate. I am still learning or somewhat developing my artstyle at this point of my art juorney so I tend to lean towards the technique that been comfortable for me to do.

IMG_1695.PNG

IMG_1696.PNG


Here a made the line art of male healer and the lineart design for the background. I also change the background color to a bit darker shade to lessen the strain on my eyes. The next thing that I do is to plot all the basic colors of my drawing, as well as the shadows, highlights and other details.

IMG_1697.PNG

IMG_1698.PNG


IMG_1703.PNG

IMG_1704.PNG


The rendering was basically finish for male healer at this point, I can now proceed with the details in the foreground and the background.

IMG_1705.PNG

IMG_1706.PNG


This is a technique that I've developed for myself to add a shadow style effect to the forground of my drawing, although it might look messy but in the moment you turn the bckground to black it does the job. Afterwarts I added the background deisgn colors the will look like light art in the background.


IMG_1708.PNG

Does it look cool? 😎

Holozing Referal Link: JOIN THE HOLOZING FAMILY

Current Zing Token Staked: 3.9K

a_r_t-removebg-preview.png

So that's it for my fanart entry for this week guys!😁... I hope that you liked my fanart and enjoyed reading through this blog, I really appriciate your time! I'll see you guys next time, have a great day ahead friends! Take care and God bless everyone! 👋😁😻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now