Growing My HP, Clean The Planet and Medical Check-up Are Goals For The Month Of July

Designed by Canva

Good day to you all, how are you doing in your various endeavors? Before I start, I want to specially thank @nwothini335 for this awesome opportunity. I know @nwothini335 is part of the people that makes the @cleanplanet program to be seamless.

The following are my June activities:

Father's Day Blessing
16th June 2024 was a father's day which happened to be a Sunday. After the sermon, my pastor called for all the men in the church, of which I was one of them. I was reluctant to stand up but a woman beside me tapped me to stand up, that was how I stood up for the blessing.

Send Forth of My Boss

When a person reaches 35 years in a service, he/she must retire from active service. Though if a public servant has not reached 35 years in service but his/her age is 65, such a person must retire from active service.
My director retired in the month of June and we all gathered to celebrate with him. His send forth was very important to not because he was my boss, but he took me like his soon. I enjoyed the period he was with us because he was a man that advised us about our health, lifestyle and investment. There was a day he called for a meeting, and he said, “don’t spend all your money, find something to invest your money in. I invested in real estate, bought shares in a company and banks. The interest I’m getting from the company I invested in is more than my monthly salary. I have planned my retirement very well!”
The moment I heard it from him, I started searching for land to buy in my area. I got land but I didn't pay for a pot I got, I was confirming the authenticity of the land.

I got a farmland

I know how to farm but I haven't done that for years; I heard from the news and United Nation magazine that more famine is coming and the best thing is to invest in farming. That was how I called for men that could do the job, gave them money to clear and made ridges. Then, they helped me to plant cassava and maize.

My Plan for the month of June
growing My HP (hive power)
Sincerely, my hive power is not growing the way I want it to; I have planned to keep on accumulating my Hive Power Throughout this year and I want to see how much Hive Power I can get in the month of July.
At least having more than 5,000HP is not bad, I promise to keep on accumulating my HP little by little. If I need to power up my hive, I will do so. It is very important for me right now. This is because I know the importance of Hive Power in the hive ecosystem.

Clean The Planet

One of the best environments for me is the clean environment, and also an environment decorated with flowers.
This morning when I woke up, and realized that there were discarded refuse on the floor, I picked them up, put them in black nylon.
cleaning should be part of our routine activity, cleaning the environment can prevent pests, insects and unwanted odor. I will continue to clean my room throughout the month of July.

Exercise
For almost two months I did not play football except last week when we played football during the send forth ceremony. Within 10 minutes, I was tired; there was no strength to continue. I couldn't run after the ball or do anything again; I was substituted in 15 minutes of the match.
I was the best player in my team, I could play for 150 minutes on the field. My football IQ is very high, I'm very strong, skillful and know how to make use of the ball. But, my team needed my skills more than anyone on the pitch. I scored the only goal in the match.
This month, I will start my routine exercise. I want to regain my fitness back.

My Health
Medical check up is very important! You may look strong and agile but you may not know that you need medical assistance. My friend whose apartment was next to mine was taken to a nearby hospital last night for medical attention. He began to shiver around 10:00 pm, and he was complaining of headache and cold. He broke down immediately and we rushed him to a nearby Hospital. He was diagnosed with malaria and the treatment started immediately.
Before the incident, he looked very strong; he doesn't look like someone that has any disease in his body.
I haven’t done a medical check-up this year, and a medical check-up is very important. I’m going to the hospital this month for a medical check-up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments