This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Adult Life (Good thing & Bad thing) weekly contest

img_20220114_124644.jpg

Right from when I was a kid, I have always wanted to get some opportunities and also be the person i always wanted to be.. sometimes in the back days i do think about when I will get Freedom and be my own self and then make decisions myself without anyone telling me what to do and when to do them and now, I am actually getting to that point.

img_20220226_124944.jpg

My childhood life was fun and Also sometimes it's not fun because you can't actually get everything you want at all the time.. Now to me being an adult which I have always wanted to be.

My Adult Life (Good Things)

img_20220312_214511.jpg

I am actually getting to grow and getting to the very point which I want and also still trying to get to the very topmost point because you can never say you are successful until your success gets know in the world and people verify that it's is true.. while I was growing up I was thinking that when will I stop taking money from my parent and start a better life for myself? Now I am proud to say I am getting to that point which I can life dependently to some point without depending on my parent for anything..

I Now that I am an adult I am able to make decisions myself, I don't get scolded by anyone and no one wakes me in the morning and tell me to come wash plates and tell me to sweep in the morning lol it's funny right lol..

Adult Life (Bad Things)

img_20220213_142405.jpg

Actually, there are bad which I don't really like because I actually don't have any choice to it especially when I am not fully grown. For instance, being force to do things you don't want to do. Imagine when you are still in a school probably a university and your parents tells you to do something or they want something from you and you are Insisting on not to do it. They might decide not to pay your fees again and you will be left alone.

Another thing I don't like about adult life is, you feel too stress to struggle for life and sometimes when you don't get what you want you feel so tired depressed but it's just that, you have to keep trying always..

Adult life is actually the best to me tho compared to childhood life because you can do what you want at anytime you want to. And actually you able to make your own money and not being dependent on any one for your own wealth...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now