Hi there! I am a Korean woman in East Asia.


Hi there!

I am a Korean woman in East Asia.

And people who do not speak English. 

However, this article would now like to spend a nice, if you can interact with you in this place.


I look forward to let you know a lot of my story. I think that if you can often meet.

Please understand that even though a lot of awkward, Please look good.

I appreciate your support. :-)


The picture above is a place called the slip Busan, South Korea.

The beaches of Songjeong.  quite a lot of people came to enjoy the surfboard.

There are gentle beginner waves it can easily pick up a surfboard is very popular in Korea.

The pictures are taken with my film camera. Analog filled feeling? Photo adjustment is not :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center