Cornealus by super clay

hello guys. I am here again with a new creativity. And this is my participation for the weekly contest of the splinterlands. Thanks to them that they are providing such beautiful opportunities to improve your skills and show what you can. And I always to participate in this contest. It was Tuesday and I was totally bored. So I think to made something you unique. So I make a character by using super moulding clay. I have many colours so I can made anything. So I decided to make Cornealus.

Material

Super molding clay

Tools

Process

A first of all I took some quantity of white clay and make it air tight. So it will convert from softeners to hardness soon. I make its doe and here you can see this was in irregular shape.

Here I hold this clay and started to make it round by my palm. I just do like we do before making a bread. Iotated down and round and complete a circle. Where you can see it in a round shape.

Now as it was an eye character. So I have to make it lens colour. So according to the character it's length shared was purple. So I took some purple clay and also make it circle. And then I attached it in the middle of white circle.

After the lens it was done to make its pupil. So I took some black clay and make its round circle. Then I attacked the circle in the middle of purple clay. So it was looking a proper eye shape.

Now I added submit details in it's retina. I fixed some purple veins on the corner of eye.

Here I draw its tail and some outer details. You can see I used purple and black clay to complete my whole character. At the end I took some white clay and make mini circles of it and then attached in the middle of eyes. So it will give the texture of realistic.

Here my art was ready. I hope you will like it.

*Thanks for staying here. Take care. bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center