Alive and Thriving on Oct 08, 2024 | A Super Busy Work Day

Hi, there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's the alive and thriving report on Tuesday, October 08, 2024!

Now, there are three GP doctors in my place of work. Hence, for a long time, we didn't need to do a single duty that we used to do quite often. But, on Tuesday, circumstances led to my single duty in one of the busiest private clinics in the town. As a result, it was a hectic day at work!

The season is changing from full-blown summer to a bit colder weather. People of every age are suffering from fever, cold, and cough. Around 70-80% of patients are coming with those symptoms nowadays. Quite often, more than one family member comes together with similar problems.

On October 08, I consulted a total of 65 patients in my chamber. To leave the office at 10 pm, I closed the new patient registration at 9:30 pm. Otherwise, there would be a few more cases! As I mentioned above, most of the patients came with flu symptoms. A good number of children visited as well. In the visa medical section, a little over 25 people came for their fitness check-ups. I had to examine them as well!

I had both a second round of morning sleep and an afternoon nap on Tuesday. It was another day without any exercise or treadmill walk!

Okay. It's all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?

An evening photograph


hafiz34.gif

Side Hustle

I want to share something I've been excited about lately. It's called LiveGood, and it's all about helping people improve their health, save on daily products, and even create an additional income stream if they're interested.

If you're curious, here is a quick short video that explains it. The best part is that they accept Crypto as a payment option!



My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center