Drone Thursday!

In Dutch, Thursday is Donderdag! So it's Drone Donderdag for me now!
I flew a couple of times around the greenhouse area in El Ejido Almeria Spain! I shot some nice textures and some beautiful views!

This little lake is a life safer here in the south! It's pretty dry the biggest part of the year!
And to grow so much food as here, you need a lot of water!

DJI_0288-2.jpg

DJI_0290-2.jpg

There is also a little nature reserve here with a lot of birds! I am not sure if this is fresh water! It could be salt because it's so close to the sea!

DJI_0284-2.jpg

This greenhouse looks like it was build in the middle of the naturals reserve! It looks bone dry outside the greenhouse! They want to use every space they have! Greenhouses are big business here in the south!

DJI_0286-2.jpg

Look at all those greenhouses! As far as the eye reaches! About 40,000 hectares of greenhouses now produce between 2.5 million and 3.5 million tons of fruits and vegetables per year!

DJI_0287-2.jpg

Every small available place is filled!

DJI_0292.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Travelfeed profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments