$HBD to $HIVE - Swap for more $HIVE...

Hey All,

image.png

Its sad to see $HIVE trading at around $0.25 cents. And especially when its one of your favorite crypto coin and you have been striving to accumulate and earn as much $HIVE as you can. Without a doubt we can say that HIVE is one of the leading web 3.0 social media platform and there are so many dApps/projects that are being built on it. To name a few successful projects that has been built here on HIVE Blockchain are, actually there are too many applications built on HIVE and it did be better to explore the same here on HiveProject

image.png

From exchanges to gaming to dev tools all is being built here on HIVE. The above image is showcases you the glimpse of those such application. Coming to our main topic of swapping $HBD for $HIVE. I think its the right time to leverage the low trading price of $HIVE at the moment. So far I had been redirecting all my $HBD in saving to earn the 20% APR. But seeing $HIVE trading that low, I thought to do something different which is swap my $HBD earnings for $HIVE and power up all the HIVE.

Swap $HBD for $HIVE...

image.png

Yes, I went ahead swapping the $HBD for $HIVE and for that I leverage the HiveHub Dev Application. I got close to 46 $HIVE for 12 $HBD and the swap was instantaneous and within seconds I had $HIVE in my wallet to be powered up. Here is the current status of my total Hive Power [HP] which is close to 62K+ HP

image.png

I have this craving for Hive Power to reach a point where I have close to 100K+ Hive powered up. Slowly and steadily getting there as each day passes by. To date, I have been powering up most of my $HIVE and as per records 50% of $HIVE I have received via the curation and author rewards and the rest 50% $HIVE has been bought via passive income streams and at the same time via the fiat. And when you have this GOAL for yourself for $HIVE you wont let go off the opportunity to accumulate more $HIVE when the door is knocking in front of you. I know folks would thinking that its too early and there is more room for the downfall of the price $HIVE or the other major crypto tokens. Yes, I get it and that's the reason I am only leveraging my $HBD earnings to be swapped/traded for $HIVE. And if the price of $HIVE fall even further then this time I am not going to let the opportunity go like this...& am somewhat ready to pump in some fiat a couple of thousand dollars to reach to a point that I jump from 62K+ HP to at least 70K+ HP.. So altogether would be looking forward to buy in 8k to 10K+ $HIVE in near future if the price fall even further... cheers..

$HBD to $HIVE - Swap for more $HIVE...

Image Credits:: hivehub dev, peakd,

Best Regards

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center