Today's Vibes and Some clicks my visit and today's work

Greetings dear hive fellows I hope you will be well and enjoying HIVE Blockchain. Today I am here to share my today's routines and some clicks of my travel.

img_0.7207305318914953.jpg

So let's start. Today I was free at home as university was off. And I also had nothing to do at home, so my uncle contacted me that we have to visit somewhere and you have to go to with me. I was agreed.

So I took my breakfast and then we started our journey. My uncle was waiting for me outside near the car and the car was full of dust so firstly we washed the car and then we started out journey.

Basically we have to meet with an old person and wanted to know some hidden things from him. So we went and reached there after driving a long. Actually it took a lot of time as we didn't know the exact location of that person. But we were still driving the car to reach there.

So after meeting with that specific person we reached back to home. And then I went to my father's shop. My father is fruit seller and he has brought dates as well. So it is the first time of this season that dates have come in our shop. So I wanted to taste them and I tasted them. And you can see these dates in my hands. These are really delicious, sweet and lovely.

img_0.05284021912402551.jpg

Then we placed our car in a car shop because it has an issue. It has a droll and it's door was making problem. When we close it, it opens automatically so it's door was loose and now it was the time to make it proper. So you can see that the car was in the car shop and the mechanic was checking it.

img_0.012189925655061966.jpg

There was a TV and electronic mechanic as well. He was making new ups and repairing televisions as you can see in the picture. He has a student as well and he was also making these electronic things. This shop was vast and it was a combined shop of cars and electronics.

img_0.05275118290850955.jpg

After that I came back to home and now I was tired and wanted to take rest. But in the room led TV was going on and a movie was playing in it. So I started watching that movie. It was an action movie and the fight was going on in that as the hero was defeating the enemies.

img_0.1794211715916876.jpg

img_0.03378356040924454.jpg

img_0.9138081719138993.jpg

Then I joined my nephew. She is really cute and lovely 😊. She is a student as she goes to school on daily basis, but rarely don't go as all the children do.

She do her homework in daily basis and today she was also doing her homework of Urdu. You can see that she is doing her homework with great care. Mostly she does her work lonely but sometimes she needs help. And then me, my brother or my Bhabhi help her.

img_0.8432545759436668.jpg

After that I took my dinner. Then I went to shop to my father who was waiting for the dinner. So as soon as I reached there my father came to home. And there he took his dinner. Meanwhile I was watching the shop and dealing the customers who were coming there.

So it is my today that I spent and now I am sharing these memories with my hive fellows.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center