Splinterlands Art Contest Week 310! - Avina of the wolf FanArt.

Hello everyone, I've been a bit absent from this contest due to personal matters and helping my mother through a difficult time, but I'm back and showing my drawings and redesigns for this contest. I hope you like them.

For this week, I chose Avina of the Wolf because she gives me the impression of a formidable warrior. With wolf skin on her shoulders, it tells me she can also be very ruthless. Her armor looks intact, which also reflects her incredible ability to defend herself, and her gaze is fierce, like a wolf hunting its prey.

For this drawing, I used alcohol-based markers for coloring, my trusty mechanical pencil for the sketch, and a fine-tipped pen for the outline. I hope you like it.


ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad, estuve un poco ausente de este concurso por cuestiones personales y ayudando a mi madre a superar su situacion pero aqui estoy de nuevo mostrando mis dibujos y mis rediseños para este concurso espero les guste.

para esta semana elegi a avina of the wolf ya que me dio una impresion de que es una guerrera formidable y con la piel de lobo en sus hombros me dice que puede ser tambien muy despiadada, su armadura se ve intacta lo que tambien refleja su increible habilidad para defenderse y su mirada es feroz, como un lobo cazando su presa.

para esta dibujo utilice marcadores a base de alcohol para el coloreado, para el boceto utilice mi confiable portaminas y para el delineado un boligrafo de punta de bricha fina, espero les guste.

Avina of the wolf

P1480491.jpg

P1480482.jpg

P1480483.jpg

P1480484.jpg

P1480485.jpg

P1480486.jpg

P1480487.jpg

P1480488.jpg

P1480489.jpg

P1480490.jpg

P1480491.jpg

Avina of the Wolf.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now