Beautiful morning in the field, peace of my heart

Hi guys, one question for you! Am I already boring with daily posts? Whatever your answer is, I will continue with them because I have material for a year, for sure!πŸ“ΈπŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ™

Last night I came across photos from Odransko polje one morning in the worst phase of CovidπŸ˜”
I wrote about that field in the previous post, the field is located next to the Odra river, after which it got its name. When I'm lucky like this morning, I come across fascinating herds of horses 🐎.

So, let's go!

I already had a post about that beautiful field near my city, but it was six years ago. This post today is in spite of Covid πŸ˜”. At that time, movement without a pass was prohibited. I haven't received it yet, but I left that morning despite the fact that I would be fined. But I had to find my peace somewhere ❀️. And I found it in this field.πŸ™

I knew that looking at these scenes and listening to this peace, I would find my peace πŸ™. The morning fog, the red sunrise and these beautiful animals brought peace to my soul and heart πŸ’™

It takes so little for the heart πŸ’™, mind and soul to calm down 😊 ...... So little ... one field, sunrise and beautiful, calm and magnificent animals in their peace

I remember the coming of peace.....

I took all the photos πŸ“Έ with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III, and later processed them in Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center