A Day in My Life Blog: Unforgettable Bonding Moments with My Girlfriend's Son and Her Brother Before His Flight to Japan 😇🤗🙏

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

I am happy to be back again as it has been almost a week since I didn't share some of my life happenings here in the community for I was very busy this past few days due to our Church Anniversary preparation.

What I am about to share with you all now is the recent bonding moments last week with my girlfriend's son and her younger brother. This will be our last bonding moments together with my girlfriend's younger brother as he will be going to work abroad in the coming days.

As our Church Anniversary will be happening soon, I have decided to bought for what I am about to wear for our special event, and so instead of I'll be going to the mall alone, I have decided to invite my girlfriend's son and her brother so we can bond together.

It was around 9:30 when I went to their place which took me more or less 20 minutes to arrive. And so, it was already 10:00 in the morning when we went to Iligan City and expect for us to travel using my motorcycle for almost an hour.

Finally after almost an hour of traveling to Iligan City, we are now here at the Gaisano Mall and since it was still very early, I have decided to check for what I am about to bought here. I didn't get some pictures but I have looked for pants and polo shirt with stripes as it is our motif for the Church Anniversary.

We have done paying all our stuff we've bought and then we're looking for some fastfood for us to take our lunch. I have decided to bring them here in a fastfood restaurant which I think very delicious and at the same time affordable, and this is at Madel's Restaurant.

After we have finished eating our lunch, since it was still very early for us to go and look for something nice views or tourist spot for us to visit, I just told them if they want to play into the Arcade most especially to my girlfriend's son, and they said, yes and so we immediately go their.

In here, they have enjoyed playing into the rides and while they are playing I am also very busy taking pictures of them. Even my girlfriend's brother, he also enjoyed playing the arcade it seems like he became a child at this moment.

They really have fun playing and as will as to me, I also enjoyed watching them playing. Since, they have done playing I have decided to buy something food to eat for them to bring as we go home and after this we will be going to the known tourist spot here in Iligan City, at Mandulog River Esplanade.

Now, after a while we are here at Mandulog River Esplanade and this is their first time to be here. They got amazed on this place and immediately took some pictures of them while we are here.

I will be their photographer at this moment I do love doing it for them as long as they have enjoyed it also. We stayed here for a while resting and enjoying the moment until around 3:30 in the afternoon we have decided to go home before a rain will come.

While ok our way back home, my girlfriend's son got sleep while traveling and so I have taken care of him until a few minutes we just got home safe and sound.

I am just very thankful and happy for what we have done today, a unforgettable bonding moments we have with my girlfriend's son and our last bonding moments with her brother before he went to Japan.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments