My First Smartphone: An Exciting Experience for me.

Hello Everyone.
Welcome to my blog.
Hope we're doing well.

Source

My first smartphone was one of the most appreciated and most important thing that happened to me. It brought so much Joy and happiness to me.It was a normal thing for me because i did not even imagine i could have money enough to get such a fine smartphone then. I took care of my smartphone like a baby. I never allowed anyone to touch it because I was really handling it with utmost care. The most intriguing part of the excitement about having a smartphone was that I was no longer naive anymore because I could get information when using my phone unlike when I never had a smartphone. Good Enough i bought my first smart phone with my money yeah and that alone makes me feel so excited and proud of myself. During my school days I was really going through a lot handling a phone that stressed my life out, a phone that I had difficulty in contacting people and also getting connected to people since it was not a smartphone and also i had to go meet my friends to help me with their phones to do my assignment which was not really a funny thing for me.

Source

When I started working, I saved up money for two months and bought my first ever smartphone. I was very happy that I got the kind of phone that will help me connect easily to people at ease and also help me do a lot of things. My happiness knew no bound. The phone helped me especially as I began using it to explore the Hive Blockchain. But as time went on I saw the need to go for a better smartphone since the phone started hanging and as at that time my Mum did not have a phone so i thought of giving her the phone. You can see her face beaming with smiles when I handed over the phone to her.

For The short while I got my First Smartphone it was an amazing experience, that feeling when you have to take pictures, connect with people on social media and I was able to contact people and could hear them clearly. I could get information about recent happenings rather than how naive I used to be. It was a worthwhile experience and I am excited that it changed my life.

I'm inviting all hivians to join the contest using the link below @indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-13-theme-what-is-your-first-phone--and-winner-announcement-of-previous-contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center