Introduce myself

good evening everyone, on this occasion I want to introduce myself to all my friends in this community, and hive is something new for me, tonight I accidentally enjoyed coffee at one of the traditional cafes in my village and I was introduced to hive by active content creators.

my account name is @future-love, I chose to name my account like this because I always see love as a very important part of our lives as human beings, so for me love is a sacred right that I must have in life, and I always struggling to spread the seeds of love wherever I am.

My daily life has been working as a farmer, but I am also an expert in designing buildings such as houses, shops, mosques and so on. I also have several interesting hobbies, some of which are I like swimming, climbing mountains, hunting and making mouse traps. , since I am here as a beginner, of course I still lack experience, and because of that I really hope for guidance from all of you.

That's enough of my self-introduction post that I can write tonight, on the next occasion I will share about activities, photography and several other things, because I'm a beginner here so please help guide me to grow here, criticism and suggestions are very welcome. broaden my insight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center