Panaeolus papilionaceus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Panaeolus papilionaceus26-08-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


Tonight I am again showing the beauty of another mushroom, with another name on Google known as (Panaeolus papilionaceus) not far from the mushroom I shared in yesterday's post. I saw this mushroom again. Its beauty is no less interesting with its shape which is like an umbrella to protect the rain. I immediately took the place where this mushroom was and photographed every angle towards its place which looked elegant among the wooden branches.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

And this is the picture as I told you.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPanaeolus papilionaceus
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238208458
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.2022619=96.9320514https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2022619&mlon=96.9320514#map=12/5.2023/96.9321

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments