It's Sunday 12 July 2020! Drop a link to an undervalued post for chance of resteem upvote and tweet (or leave me a comment and I'll check out your blog)


Hello šŸlovelyšŸbeesšŸ! Itā€™s Sunday 12th July 2020!! I hope you are having a great WEEKEND!

Itā€™s another beautiful day here in Central France.

Yesterday, we cleaned and prepared two rooms after our guests left. Cleaning is more complex than before (we have had guidance from what to do and what not to do from the tourist office). As well as taking longer we leave the room with the windows open for an hour or so after guests have left before starting the cleaning. This means everything takes longer. Here is a video I made, yesterday, of Chambre 2:

I did a shift in the artisanal shop.
IMG_20200711_160110_942.jpg

My wife took over while I came back to see some guests in and she sold some things (including something of mine!) so that was good. Here is a video I made of the shop, yesterday:

Today, I plan to go up to the renovation house and do a bit of work on the bathroom. I want to put the mirror above the sink and tile around it. And to find some wood to make a bath panel too.

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you donā€™t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and Iā€™ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you havenā€™t posted in the last 7 days Iā€™ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:

Screenshot_20200712_093521.jpg

...


ā€¦

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD created/hive-161155
or
Hive.Blog /created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE


ā–¶ļø DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency