Grow Diaries 2024 #8 Quick Update

Disclaimer:

This post is about medical/recreational cannabis.
I recommend you don't use it.
It could be illegal in your country.
Be careful!

IMG_20240730_105932.jpg

Update

This is just a picture update, really.
In front: my 2 autos, further back: my photo plant.
Transplanted the 2 short ones the other day.

The autos already smell like flower. The photo smells of green plant, but not of flower.
I am a bit concerned, that it could turn out male.
As for the autos, I am afraid, I left them in a shady spot for too long.
They are 3 weeks old and should probably be taller.
These auto-seeds behave much different - the seedling stage seems much more important than it is with photos...

I could write more about the mistakes and false assumptions I made, but my hand is recovering and I try not to use it much.

Also, I cleaned the balcony a bit and then made it dirty again the next day, when I transplanted.

Anyways, the sun is out and the plants are growing.
Happy days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center