[ES/ENG] Finalmente me presento aquí, en Hive. 😊👋 / I finally introduce myself here, in Hive. 😊👋

¡Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive! Me llamo F.Clore, después de mucho tiempo de pensarlo y prepararme, finalmente me decidí por unirme a Hive y presentarme como se merece. 😊

Hello to all the Hive community! My name is F.Clore, after a long time of thinking about it and preparing myself, I finally decided to join Hive and introduce myself as it deserves. 😊

photo_2021-11-28_20-52-30.jpg

Agradézcanle a mi hermoso novio por haberme platicado del maravilloso mundo de Hive y de todo lo que se puede hacer aquí. La verdad la idea me gustó mucho desde qué escuche acerca del novedoso concepto y ahora por fin puedo formar parte de esta gran plataforma y de su bella comunidad. 😊

Thanks to my beautiful boyfriend for telling me about the wonderful world of Hive and everything you can do here. I really liked the idea since I heard about the new concept and now I can finally be part of this great platform and its beautiful community. 😊

Aquí pueden ver principalmente mis pequeños dibujos e ilustraciones, se darán cuenta que mi técnica predilecta es la tradicional, de lápiz sobre papel, sin más elementos ni complicaciones jaja. Así como que mí tema favorito son retratos de mis OC´s, y mi estilo está un poco influenciado por el manga. También me he incursionado un poco en colorear mis trabajos físicos y más recientemente en la ilustración digital, en la que sigo practicando, y de la que espero muy pronto puedan ver mis resultados. 😊

Here you can see mainly my small drawings and illustrations, you will find that my favorite technique is the traditional one, pencil on paper, without more elements or complications haha. Also my favorite theme are portraits of my OC's, and my style is a little bit influenced by manga. I've also dabbled a bit in coloring my physical works and more recently in digital illustration, in which I'm still practicing, and of which I hope very soon you'll be able to see my results. 😊

Dibujo Gabriel.jpg

Por sí les interesa jaja, tengo 20 años (rumbo a los 21 jaja) de la CDMX, México 😁 actualmente me encuentro estudiando la carrera en el área de ciencias químicas, y mis principales pasatiempos son jugar Genshin Impact, dibujar y hacer arte en general, escuchar música y ver anime jaja. ¡Entre hacer arte en general, se encuentran muchas formas y técnicas diferentes! Quizá en algún post les enseñe algo de eso, pronto. 😊

In case you're interested haha, I'm 20 years old (heading to 21 haha) from CDMX, I'm currently studying a career in the area of chemical sciences, and my main hobbies are playing Genshin Impact, drawing and making art in general, listening to music and watching anime haha. among making art in general, you can find many different forms and techniques! Maybe in some post I'll show you guys some of that, soon. 😊

yop en el labo uwu.jpg

Estoy muy emocionadx de poder unirme a Hive, muchas gracias por leer. 😊

I'm very excited to be able to join Hive, thank you so much for reading. 😊
hello-cute.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center