Kids photography at Home - On liketu



cldlcuyu6008p8pszb85bc5du_DSC_3780.webp
Hello to all my dear friends.
My name is Farida and I came with a real photography of a little girl with special green eyes, this photo shoot was done in the room of this beautiful girl. Let's go see the photos

cldlcuy19007a23sz5mcn6y83_DSC_3791.webp
cldlcvhs300870xsz09ok3zh7_DSC_3818.webp
But we come to the second part of photographing seedlings.
She is sitting on a console, next to her makeup is makeup.

cldlcvcsd007e3xsza23v50pv_DSC_3812.webp
cldlcvov400649xsz28yo3c8a_DSC_3814.webp

I decided to ask him to do a series of tasks for ease of work and to make the photo feel as real as possible. For example, in the first photo, I asked him to start drawing. He loves to draw and it is one of his favorite things to do. So I chose the location. Desk and pencils and notebook for drawing. I did not forget to say that his name is Nahal. Nahal has a funny personality and is a warm-hearted girl. Just watching him while painting can entertain you for hours‌
We chose an accessory title, a headscarf that matched the color of her dress and suits her very well.
In the second picture, he is drawing, and I really remember the saying that children are lovable for no reason.
See how deliciously she is looking at you with her hand in the shape of a camera.
Girls become mothers before they grow up. They start being kind and loving from their dolls and gradually grow up.
I liked this photography, compared to other photos I took in my studio, I had a special feeling. It reminded me of my childhood. In fact, I think we all get this feeling, seeing the peace of a child painting in his childish and safe little world.
We have reached the end of this post.
As always, I wish for a world full of peace and tranquility.
Take care and have a nice day.
Photo By 📸 @farideh.shahedi


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center