Street Photography, Malioboro Place for Tourists at Night

IMG_0751.jpg

Hey everyone, I'm back with some colorful visuals that I made a while back, and these are visuals I've previously shared with the black and white edition, so I'm currently trying out with the full color edition which will be my content for today. This is a visual about the famous street in Yogyakarta, you must already know, this is the famous Malioboro street for foreign tourists visiting Yogyakarta. I made some visuals with the theme of street photography to show the activities of people on the famous street at night. You can see how many people in that place, they sell various kinds of souvenirs and even a lot of very delicious food in that place. So with this I end my writing, and I hope you will like the content that I share this time.

IMG_0745.jpg

IMG_0735.jpg

IMG_0834.jpg

IMG_0744.jpg

IMG_0788.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center