Panning Photography, Rider on the Road

IMG_9658.jpg

Hey everyone, I'm back with some colorful visuals that I previously shared with you with the black and white edition, so this time you should check out the full color edition when I try panning photography techniques, when the subject is two-wheels or even tricycles. speeding down the street and I found them speeding. So what I want to present in this content is actually this visual I made when an assignment came, with a request to make a visual showing people driving two wheels and wearing masks during the Corona Virus pandemic. and here are some visuals that I managed to make and now I share with you in colorful forms, I hope you like some of the visual content that I share this time, and good luck, with all of your support. I am very grateful.

IMG_9644.jpg

IMG_9703.jpg

IMG_9627.jpg

IMG_9684.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center