Monomad Challenge: Aerial Photo of Fisherman Breaking Through the Waves

DJI_0447+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made using a drone, these are fishermen who are breaking through the waves when the weather is not good, they are traditional fishermen who will spread fishing nets to carry out a fishing activity called Tarek Pukat, which is a way of catching fish. a traditional tradition that has been carried out by coastal communities in Aceh for hundreds of years. I've already told you about this, so this time I'll just write a little, friends, I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have fun.

DJI_0476+.jpg

DJI_0469+.jpg

DJI_0462+.jpg

DJI_0441+.jpg

DJI_0445+.jpg

DJI_0452+.jpg

DJI_0466+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center