Cranes at Dusk

IMG_2217.jpg

Hi everyone, this time I'm back with some visuals that I made in the full color edition, this is a crane in a reservoir where I live, this bird spends its time at dusk in the water looking for food, this is a great visual. interesting to capture, see the various movements of the birds who are gathering to find food. Previously I also shared this visual in black and white, so this time I tried it in a full color version, maybe this will make my content more and more and I hope you guys will continue to support me in the various content that I share.

IMG_2312.jpg

IMG_2314.jpg

IMG_2348.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center