Aceh Earthquake Disaster 2016

1644671964806.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with some visuals that I previously shared in the black and white edition, so this time the full-color edition remains my mainstay so that this visual can be seen from many angles with various colors. This time it's a visual that I made as a photo essay to commemorate the disaster that happened in Pidie Jaya, Aceh in December 2016. I was sleeping at home at that time and the earthquake that reached 6.5 Magnitude was felt to the place where I lived so strongly that I even got out of the house because of the shaking. And not long after that, I received news from a friend that the epicenter of the earthquake was in Pidie Jaya and it had become a disaster because many buildings had collapsed and many people were killed. My job is as a photojournalist. I have to travel for 4 hours to arrive at the location of the epicenter which has destroyed many houses and caused casualties. Not long after, on the way to the office where I work, they contacted me to do an assignment to the location, they were in other countries waiting for pictures of the disaster so that many people would know how severe and how much assistance was needed for the victims of the earthquake that hit at that time. When I arrived at the location I was immediately confronted with a collapsed building and people crying because their families were still in the collapsed building. I stopped to make visuals because of my sadness when I saw the conditions on the field and what my brother was going through. I'm not going to write more, because I've also told this before, so this time the story is enough and I hope you will like what I share, I hope this visual becomes a bad memory that is not forgotten so that we are always prepared for disasters what will happen in the future and prepare to save themselves if an earthquake shakes. I hope you like this content, have fun.

1644671964790.jpg

1644671964780.jpg

1644671964829.jpg

1644671964815.jpg

1644671964770.jpg

I you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center