Mis Composiciones Musicales Inéditas "Mundo Misterioso" - My Unpublished Musical Compositions "Mysterious World"

Sin título-12.jpg
Image by Игорь Левченко from Pixabay (Edit Photoshop)

English

Hello everyone, I present another of my musical compositions, “Mundo Misterioso”, this time from the new age genre (or so I think). It is located within the trend of instrumental music and perhaps with a certain epic character, and that in my opinion, evokes enough mysticism to transport the listener to a place far beyond the everyday. It has been composed with Ableton Live and with the use of external plugins such as Nexus and Omnhisphere Spectrasonic. It is the sixth theme of my compilation "The Forest`s Soul" in which the natural surroundings have been the place to which each melody has transported me. I have to emphasize that I intend to vocalize this song ... someday ... even if this implies stripping it of all its mysticity, but it is still a project for the future.

Español

Hola a todos, les presento otra de mis composiciones musicales, “Mundo Misterioso”, en esta ocasión del genero new age (o al menos eso creo). Se ubica dentro de la tendencia de la música instrumental y quizás con cierto carácter épico, y que, a mi parecer, evoca el suficiente misticismo como para transportar al oyente a un lugar mucho más allá de lo cotidiano. Ha sido compuesta con Ableton Live y con el uso de plugines externos como Nexus y Omnhisphere Spectrasonic. Viene a ser el sexto tema de mi compilación “El Alma del Bosque” en la que los entornos naturales han sido el lugar al que cada melodía me ha transportado. He de resaltar que pienso vocalizar este tema… algún día… aunque ello implique despojarla de toda su misticidad, pero aún es un proyecto a futuro.


If you ask me where this piece came from, I could not give a clear answer (the whims of the muse are incomprehensible), the truth is that, in my opinion, the clarinet assumes its main role very successfully and when it yields to the flute the melody seems to resonate in the vastness of the forest. For its part, the chorus, in addition to strengthening the strength of the introduction, also comes to assume a phase in which the harmony enters a momentary rest and regains strength for the next entry of the flute. Anyway, it is one of the songs that I like the most on this compilation. I couldn't say it's the same for you guys, however, you can let me know in the comments.

Si me preguntan de dónde salió esta pieza no podría dar una respuesta clara (los caprichos de la musa son incomprensibles), lo cierto es que, a mi parecer, el clarinete asume su papel principal de manera muy exitosa y cuando lo cede ante la flauta la melodía parece resonar en la inmensidad del bosque. Por su parte, el coro, además de afianzar la fuerza de la introducción también viene a asumir una fase en la que la armonía entra en un momentáneo descanso y retoma fuerzas para la siguiente entrada de la flauta. En fin, es uno de los temas que más me gustan de esta compilación. No podría decir que sea lo mismo para ustedes, sin embargo, pueden hacérmelo saber en los comentarios.


Sin título-11.jpg

In the video I leave the reproduction directly from Ableton enlivened with some evocative images. In advance I thank you for taking a look at my post.

En el video les dejo la reproducción directamente desde Ableton amenizada con algunas imágenes evocadoras. De antemano les doy las gracias por echar un ojo a mi post.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now