Coast - natural landscapes

Hello everyone, best of luck wherever you are.
On this occasion I would like to share some pictures of natural landscapes on the coast, which I managed to capture using my Realme 5i smartphone two days ago.

this beach is not so far from where I live, only 1 Km away. The location is in Pidie Jaya Regency, Meureudu District. The weather was a little unfavorable because the sky was cloudy, so I finally chose to take a photo of the fir tree from the reflection of the stagnant water.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

After a bit of editing with the Snap Seed App, I'm trying to share the results with all of my friends, and I hope you all like it.

This landscape image I took at the same location. Those are some of the pictures I shot. may it please your heart.

Thanks,
Admin, Curator and Moderator
Regard, @ewiendos

📷 CameraRealme 5i
AndroidOS_10.0
EditsSnap seed
LocationAceh, indonesia
Photographer@ewiendos
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now