PHONE PROJECT FINANCING

There are several means and opportunities to earn income today. Some are civil servants or public servants, others are employed by big business owners to work and earn a salary at the end of the month. As for us Bloggers, we are self-employed, leveraging our time and resources to earn our living. It is always fun to work from home. I have earned income here through this platform Hive.

Our tool to make our writing carrier possible and easy is either our phones or laptops. Whichever one chooses to use is always a great tool. Since I joined this platform Hive on November 13th, 2022, I have been struggling to learn the art of writing and all the rudiments involved in bringing out a good article that meets the requirements of Hive.

I got some tutorials last week by inviting @beauty197 to my house to put me through and she taught me several things, especially in the area of Threading properly, which I have not been doing well with. Now I can stand up and do those things on my own in this ecosystem, but I have a big challenge with my Android phone, my phone browsers are out of date.

I love the Blockchain but had little experience with Cryptocurrency, so when I heard about the @inleo community, I quickly joined and had been struggling to learn the art of writing about topics that the group accepts. I usually use my Android phone and laptop to perform these tasks. But now I have a problem. Please read on.

My Huawei Android phone version is now outdated. Though I have been receiving warning messages from Huawei since the month of September that after October 23rd 2023, the phone version cannot function again for several features I use it for including WhatsApp.

I need to buy another phone that can be able to log in to the https://leofinance.io. I have gotten from my bank account N40,000 approximately $50.83 dollars but this amount cannot buy a good phone. The image above is the amount I have already gotten but it is not enough.

I need at least a double of that amount about $101.65 dollars to get at least any fairly used London Android phone to continue my blogging activities. It is so painful to me if I should just stop without doing anything about my writing career which I cherish so much. My laptop alone cannot do outdoor activities fully. I just need another Android phone for my digital activities. That is why my heart led me to write on this topic and notify you, my Hivean friends. Please save a soul (SOS) I have already gotten about 4 friends ready to sign up this November and become part of the system but am handicapped.

With this am appealing to whoever is willing to please stop-by and assist me so I can get another phone as quickly as possible to join the Zealy campaign for the month of November. Am stopping here as I don’t know much again to say. Thanks in advance to any heart that is touched.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center