After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It

I remember the time when the last time Hive price was down. And I was kind of struggling at the 600 HP. And at that time I had no LEO. And in 1 year of inevstment of the time I managed to get the 5K or so LEO for the time I spent on the inLEO. And I also had low HP.

But then I sold all the LEO and started accumulating only Hive. And that has helped me build the HP for the account so far. I can tell you from the experience that the same happened with me this time as well.

Let's talk about this phenomenon of how you get what you want but don't want it anymore.

I think when I wanted to build on the Hive, that time the hive was priced 30 cents and more. And the vote was hard to get. I had to get the votes on the inLEO and that was good time. Though I could not last there long enough because the amount of time you have to spend there and amount of the votes you can get for the hive power.

In short the thing is that once the Hive was building in the account. You can get the idea that I have around 3.8k HP as of now and more could be there as the account is building. But the thing is that it is not increasing or don't feel like increasing because the hive price is falling each day. And getting even in the 20 cent is getting harder.

It's the same concept. When you want it then you don't get it to enjoy and when you have the power and want to enjoy the price is losing on the other side. So both side wise things are kind of miserable.

Hive price, I hope you increase and change this narrative. What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment