Monster Raffle!

I got lucky and saw that the monster raffle is about to get underway! These are always fun and I have no idea what I'm going to donate. So, we'll make it a dealer's choice or winner's pick kind of thing.

1000010262.jpg

My two favorite spots to pick up silver are Apmex and CMG mint. CMG has ass and titties for days and all kinds of cool limited holiday runs and Apmex gets their hands on all the other good shit plus, accepts crypto. So my donation to the raffle is 2 separate prizes (2 winners total) of 1 winner's choice 1 oz bar or round that they find on one of those two sites. I prefer a 60$ limit per prize (not including shipping) unless you find something you just have to have.

1000010263.jpg

1000010268.jpg

Flash and no flash. Flash me baby. But make sure my camera is ready. Two of those I got on CMG, the other was given to me. You know I had to add some silver in here, I mean, ass n titties. Or something. Lemme know when we can buy tickets! Oh and uh, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even with tits in my mouth.

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

image.pngXlogo400x400.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png
InstagramX (aka Twitter)YouTubeDiscordTelegramRumbleTikTokLinkedIn

NISMbar.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center