✨️🩷Review of my new "Dove" body cream. Supporting Breast Cancer prevention campaign✨️🩷.[Eng][Esp]

GridArt_20241022_153346509.jpg

This Post is both in English and Spanish. En Español puedes ir directamente dando click Aquí


Hello to all my dear friends at @skinbodycare. What a pleasure to be here in this community and share with you the review of my new Dove intensive body skin cream, "Body Love". Supporting with this purchase the different foundations that work in the prevention, early detection, education and treatment for breast cancer.

It had been more than a month since my body cream had run out, so I was waiting for the right moment to buy a special cream for my body. Yesterday was that day, so I decided to go to Farmatodo to look for my new body cream. Among the requirements and important criteria I had in mind were: skin type, brand and price.

Regarding the skin type, it is because I have very dry skin. Also, when I stop using cream and give continuity to my skin care, it looks neglected. The brand is another criterion, since it is important for me to acquire a product from a recognized and prestigious brand that inspires safety and confidence. Although I am not closed to other new brands and products, when it comes to my skin, I prefer not to take any risks. Price is another very important criterion, as I have to stick to my budget.


Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de @skinbodycare. Qué gusto estar aquí en esta comunidad y compartirles la reseña de mi nueva crema intensiva para la piel del cuerpo Dove, "Body Love". Apoyando con esta compra las diferentes fundaciones que trabajan en la prevención, detección precoz, educación y tratamiento para el cáncer de mama.

Hacía más de un mes que mi crema corporal se había terminado, por lo que esperaba el momento adecuado para adquirir una crema especial para mi cuerpo. Ayer fué ese día, por lo que me animé a ir a Farmatodo a buscar mi nueva crema para el cuerpo. Entre los requerimientos y criterios importantes que tenía en mente, estaban: el tipo de piel, marca y precio.

En relación al tipo de piel, es porque tengo la piel muy seca. Además, cuando dejo de usar crema y darle continuidad al cuidado de mi piel, se ve descuidada. La marca es otro criterio, ya que es importante para mí adquirir un producto de una marca reconocida y prestigiosa, que inspire seguridad y confianza. Aunque no me cierro a otras nuevas marcas y productos, cuando se trata de la piel, prefiero no arriesgarme. El precio es otro criterio muy importante, ya que debo ajustarme al presupuesto.


20241021_161206.jpg20241022_075303.jpg


20241022_075245.jpg

20241022_075224.jpg


On this occasion, because it was Pink Month, in the Farmatodo store, the body cream area had most of the recognized brands united to this noble cause. Thus, for the purchase of the products, we support and a percentage of their value goes to the foundations that work in the prevention, education and treatment of breast cancer. Knowing this, I was even more motivated to buy my body cream.

I was between two creams of different brands and prices. In the end, I decided on the Dove brand. Although it was more expensive, I wanted to try it. It had been a while since I had seen this brand, especially in the area of body creams. Today, I saw a variety of products from this well-known brand that I like.

The "Body Love" cream is an intensive cream especially for very dry skin. It is a body cream that has an effect of 48 hours of duration, according to the presentation of the packaging. Additionally, this cream has among its ingredients a restoring serum with ceramides. This really caught my attention.


En esta ocasión, por tratarse del Mes Rosa, en la tienda Farmatodo, el área de cremas corporales tenía la mayoría de las marcas reconocidas unidas a esta noble causa. Así, por la compra de los productos, apoyamos y un porcentaje de su valor va dirigido a las fundaciones que trabajan en la prevención, educación y tratamiento del cáncer de mama. Al saberlo, me sentí aún más motivada a adquirir mi crema corporal.

Estuve entre dos cremas de marcas diferentes y precios. Al final, me decidí por la marca Dove. Aunque era de mayor precio, quise probarla. Les cuento que hacía tiempo que no veía esta marca, especialmente en el área de cremas corporales. Hoy en día, observé una variedad de productos de esta marca reconocida y que a mí me gusta.

La crema "Body Love" es una crema intensiva especialmente para la piel muy seca. Es una crema corporal que tiene un efecto de 48 horas de duración, según la presentación del empaque. Adicionalmente, esta crema posee entre sus ingredientes un sérum restaurador con ceramidas. Esto realmente me llamó la atención.


20241022_084334.jpg

20241022_075303.jpg


This cream and the "Body Love" collection, as the product description states, are designed and engineered to provide deep moisturization to all layers of the skin. I appreciate this brand's decade-long focus on developing quality products. Additionally, this Dove cream is paraben-free and dermatologically tested ***Don't you think it's great ***.

As for how to use it, the "Body Love" cream should be applied daily. In my case, I like to take a shower at night before going to sleep and apply this cream from my feet to the top, massaging gently and upwards. On the one hand, I activate the circulation and on the other hand, the skin absorbs the essential nutrients during the night. The scent is very pleasant and the most important thing is that the cream is absorbed quickly and is not greasy. I highly recommend it, @skinbodycare friends.

I hope you liked my review and that you can enjoy the benefits associated with its continued use. I will share the results of its use soon. A big hug, let's take care of our skin and collaborate with this noble cause for the prevention of breast cancer. My final message is that we should take care of our health and help others. Happy and blessed day.


Esta crema y la colección "Body Love", como así lo señala la descripción del producto, están diseñadas y elaboradas para brindar una humectación profunda a todas las capas de la piel. Aprecio el enfoque de esta marca por el esfuerzo en desarrollar durante una década productos de calidad. Adicionalmente, esta crema Dove es libre de parabenos y está dermatológicamente comprobada.¿No les parece genial?.

En relación al modo de uso, la crema "Body Love" debe aplicarse diariamente. En mi caso, me gusta ducharme en la noche antes de dormir y aplicarme esta crema desde los pies hasta la parte superior, con masajes suaves y ascendentes. Por un lado, activo la circulación y, por el otro, la piel absorbe durante la noche los nutrientes esenciales. El aroma es muy agradable y lo más importante es que la crema se absorbe rápido y no es grasosa. La recomiendo, amigas de @skinbodycare.

Espero les haya gustado mi reseña y que puedan disfrutar de los beneficios asociados a su utilización continua. Pronto compartiré los resultados de su uso. Un fuerte abrazo, cuidemos de nuestra piel y colaboremos con esta noble causa para la prevención del cáncer de mama. Mi mensaje final es que debemos cuidar de nuestra salud y ayudar a otros. Feliz y bendecido día.


20241021_161019.jpg

20241021_161010.jpg


Fotografías por @elamaria// Photographs by @elamaria

Fotografías y collage editadas en GridArt por @elamaria// Photographs edited in GridArt

Fotografía de Portada editada en CANVA

Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Samsung Galaxy A14//Photos taken from my Redmi 9A phone.

Traductor usado es Deepl// Translator used is Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center