I Got Stinky Model

I got a model for my photoshoot, and I got it for free. The only side effect of this free model is that the model is a bit stinky, at least from his name.

I found a dung beetle in my yard, not sure how and which dung he is looking for. But nevertheless, I use it as my model for free.

dsc03821.jpg

His skin looks sturdy, which shows the power this tiny creature has.

dsc03812.jpg

dsc03816.jpg

There are several thorns in his legs, it helps him cling strongly to his food, which is dung.

dsc03814.jpg

Just to let you know that this tiny creature is one of the strongest animals in the world. it can lift and bring food that is 1141 times his body weight.

surely he can just toss me into the air if he is as big as a human.

dsc03813.jpg

In the last photos, he even waves goodbye to be. I am just a bit afraid to offer a fist bump as a thank you sign, he might break my hand. : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments