The best medicine for mental depressions.

Hello guys, welcome to my blog and welcome to afri-leo initiative week 18. My name is @edwincj and I am very happy and excited to be here with you guys again this very wonderful and awesome week. I am glad to be part of this great community called the afritunes community and also excited to be part of the great afri-leo initiative. And I hope that you all are also participating in this great community, so that we can learn from each other and also share our experience. The inleo initiative gives us the opportunity to talk about music through writing in the hive blockchain.

This week we were asked to talk about a very amazing and great topic that has to do with the youths and music. The topic is " THE INFLUENCE OF MUSIC ON OUR YOUTHS". I can say that this topic has everything to do with me because I am a youth and I also love listening to music, so this topic has a lot to do with me and I am going to be talking from my own experience and thoughts. Most of our youths now are into music because it makes them feel happy and vigilant.

Music is like a medicine that cures different emotional and psychological sickness and lot more. Our youths find music more interesting because most of them face these issues and Illness, and they need cure, and music seems to be one of the most effective cure.

Src

Music have affected us the youths in different ways, when I say different ways I mean both in the negative and positive ways. Mostly it affects us positively, and it changes our way of thinking and reasoning, it helps us reason things and it helps us to solve issues sometimes.

It can also be called a mood changer, because it changes our mood most times when we are sad and depressed. Everyone has their tastes of music, and it's those taste that gives us happiness and joy whenever we listen to them. Youths mostly, are always depressed because of how broke they are, how to make money to take care of their bills and lots more, and if we keep on being depressed it won't change anything but music can change your mood from depressed mood to motivated mood, and this can help you to keep on moving and chasing your dreams and goals.

Music is indeed a great medicine and it hm cures really fast, try and use the medicine , and you will never regret it. Thanks for stopping by and have a great and wonderful day and week, you all should try and participate in afri-leo initiative. Have a blessed and great week. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center