[ESP/ENG] Llevando el material al carpintero para que me repare la lanchita./ Taking the material to the carpenter to repair my boat.

Hoy les muestro mediante estas fotos el momento en que le lleve los materiales necesarios aparte de la madera para que el carpintero me repare la lanchita y así poder ir de vez en cuando de pesca a canalete porque no cuento con motor, y así consigo pescado para mi familia y amigos más allegados.

Today I show you through these photos the moment when I brought the necessary materials apart from the wood so that the carpenter could repair my boat so I could go fishing from time to time because I don't have a motor, and that way I can get fish to my family and closest friends.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center