Beersaturday #310

Hacker Pschorr Alkoholfrei aus einem limitierten Steinkrug

englishdeutsch
Since I am currently managing our beer garden again, I naturally have to show off my old jugs. I noticed this stone jug in my collection again. I sort of inherited it from my grandfather. It is a stone jug with a pewter lid and a Bavarian coat of arms. As a good host, you also have to toast with your guests, so I always have a non-alcoholic beer, otherwise I would fall over at some point.Da ich zur Zeit wieder unsren Biergarten manage, muss ich natürlich meine alten Krüge wieder zur Schau stellen. Da ist mir wieder dieser Steinkrug in meiner Sammlung aufgefallen. Ich habe ihn von meinem Opa quasi geerbt. Es ist ein Steinkrug mit Zinndeckel und bayerischem Wappen. Da man als guter Gastgeben natürlich auch mit den Gästen zuprostet, bin ich immer bei einem Alkoholfreiem Bier, sonst würde ich irgendwann umfallen.

20230612_160019.jpg

20230612_160041.jpg

20230612_160404.jpg

20230612_160352.jpg

englishdeutsch
The foam of the naturally cloudy pale beer is beautiful and finely porous. In this jug, it looks particularly good when the foam stands for a long time. However, it has to be drunk at some point. For a non-alcoholic beer, I think it's really good. Many have more the taste of lemonade. But this one can rightly be called beer. So 8 out of 10 BEERSATURDAY points from me.Der Schaum des naturtrüben Hellen Bieres ist schön und feinporig. In diesem Krug macht es sich schon besonders gut, wenn der Schaum lange steht. Allerdings muss es ja auch irgendwann getrunken werden. Für ein alkoholfreies Bier finde ich es wirklich gut. Viele haben eher den Geschmack einer Limonade. Dieses hier kann aber zu recht Bier genannt werden. Also 8 von 10 BEERSATURDAY Punkten von mir.

20230612_160430.jpg

englishdeutsch
But the highlight of the jug only comes when you have almost emptied your jug. The bottom is not just a bottom, but a portrait of a well-known person is worked into it and the light behind the jug makes it appear. The older ones of you might still know him. I'll give 2 BEER to the first person who guesses it.Der Clou des Kruges kommt aber erst, wenn man seinen Krug fast geleert hat. Der Boden ist nicht einfach mal ein Boden, sondern ein Konterfei einer bekannten Person ist dort eingearbeitet und das Licht hinter dem Krug lässt es erscheinen. Die Älteren von euch dürften ihn noch kennen. Ich spendiere 2 BEER für den, der es als erstes errät.

20230612_164925.jpg

20230612_164916.jpg

20230612_164958.jpg

englishdeutsch
See you next #BEERSATURDAY from @detlev . Cheers!Bis zum nächsten #BEERSATURDAY von @detlev . Prost!

This is #BeerSaturday week and I would like to invite @patchwork to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center