Be responsible

IMG_5212.jpeg



electricity is one of the most important things in life as far as this generation is concerned because for me most of my investments and everything I do is online so I need power constantly. I’m in a country where the government does not prioritize power and sometimes there might be a power shortage for a month or weeks, I’ve been living like this all my life and I’ve also seen people around me blame the government for this, I believe these people are right for blaming the government sometimes but do I get Ariana to realize that they are also wrong for blaming the government I believe these people are right for blaming the government sometimes but the older I get I realize that they are also wrong for blaming the government.

I understand that one of the main reasons why the citizens choose leaders is for them to provide some basic amenities and to make the country great but some people have made these an excuse to blame the government for everything that happens to them without thinking. I realize most people play the blame game and also want to be the victim of a very bad system but inside the same system, we have some people that are making it big and become billionaires. what they do differently is take responsibility and remove the blame game that everyone or 80% of the population is doing.

We are reponsible

I’ve always been in this category of people who complain, but the older I get I realize that everything that happens to you happens as a result of your actions. if you get lucky by winning the lottery it happened to you as the result of your actions because you tried by playing. we have to put ourselves in the right place and also at the right time for any event be it good or bad to happen. Whether we choose to stay at home or we choose to go out anything that happened to us in the process happened because of our actions and the same thing goes with success and failure, they don’t just happen, They happen because of us.

I don’t always wait for government to do things for me. I don’t put my responsibility in their hands because I know nothing will change and this changes my way of thinking because I know if I put my responsibility in your hands and you don’t do it, it will only affect me, so I face my responsibility instead of me waiting for government for power and some other basic amenities I provide them for myself to have total control over my life instead of complaining about what government cannot do for me or playing the victim game.

Be responsible

we must stop putting our responsibilities in other people's hands. This way we will not be fully disappointed about things that other people did not do for us and also we will have full control over our life instead of blaming other people for our misfortune. We must understand that everything that happens to us is a result of our actions, we must take full responsibility for everything without crying and playing the blaming game. we must always go for what we want in life and how we want. it is easier to determine our outcome when we start to take full responsibility for everything that happened to us.

Thanks for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments