🚬 Buds from my nightstand

20230301_145549.jpg
Hello smokers!
I put the child to sleep and puffed the thick smoke of my buds again and thought of you...

20230302_131624.jpg

I remember this joke!
The man is asked:
-Where do you get your weeds?
-As where? In the nightstand!
-And how do they get into the bedside table?
-The wife puts them there..
-And where does your wife take it?
-I am giving!
-So where do you get your weeds?
-I already answered - in the nightstand!

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

20230302_131616.jpg

You ask: WTF is this???
And I will answer.
I took off 4 huge bushes and simply did not have time to trim them. As tired as an ox by this sticky process. And in the end, I lost heart and dried the lower half of the last bush in the basement, untrimmed.
Then all the trimmed buds ended and now I regularly dive into my nightstand🧞


I wish you all a bright warm sun and huge, juicy buds!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency