Cannashots by DreamOn [Do-si-dos®]

Hello Smokers!
Don’t even ask how I choose my varieties for outdoor, maybe I’ll tell you about this separately sometime.
Today I took a picture of a bud in advance, the turn of which will come in the evening (Already come)
This is not the top bud, but this is what I chose for tonight

I dried this part of the bush not in a jar, but in a dark, ventilated basement. I did not notice much difference in taste when compared with the classically cured crop.
Efficient variety.
I even blunted did what I was not going to do...
Nothing terrible, but still))

j1.jpg

#WEEDCASH #CANNABIS
#MARIJUANA
#BUDS
#WEED
#GARDENING
#CANNA-CURATE
#PHOTOGRAPHY
#PHOTOFEED
#HIVE-195708


I wish you all a bright warm sun and huge, juicy buds!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency