Momentos de nostalgia. 🎭



clu928430010955sz27ulah0j_20240317_194847.webp
clu928lfd003agosz1i8x8twx_20240317_194838.webp
clu929dlu00zu8usz2wkacyx6_20240317_175015.webp
clu929sa0002f2dszd0d8fsct_20240324_194047.webp
clu92a3gf000zzvszbt40d9rh_20240324_194054.webp

Hello hello, I hope everyone is doing very well at the beginning of the week 🌟 the truth is I'm very exhausted and very sleepy 😪 but I'm just meeting my younger sister doing some things, really taking advantage of the time.

I started looking for some photos on my cell phone and coincidentally I found these that cause me a lot of nostalgia and it is my degree ring which has been made since 2017 ready for what was going to be my graduation 🎓 unfortunately due to problems beyond my control It was not possible to present my thesis topic and therefore I could not attend my graduation. Very honestly, it is a topic that saddens me too much because I fought a lot for my studies and I have absolutely everything approved except the last step... I still have not lost faith and I'm still working on it, I already have a new tutor and co-tutor which is already progress, I'm working on some electives and that has me encouraged.

By the way, my ring is made of 10 karat gold, its stone is yellow because that is the color in the area of ​​science, my younger cousin gave it to me and since then it has been kept waiting for the magical moment.

Hola hola espero que todos estén muy bien en este inicio de semana 🌟 la verdad me encuentro muy agotada y con mucho sueño 😪 pero justo me encuentro con mi hermana menor haciendo algunas cosas, aprovechando el tiempo realmente.

Me puse a buscar algunas fotos en mi celular y casualmente me encontré con estas que me causan mucha nostalgia y es mi anillo de grado el cual está elaborado desde el 2017 listo para lo que iba a ser mi graduación 🎓 lamentablemente por problemas ajenos a mi no fue posible presentar mi tema de tesis y por ende no pude asistir a mi graduación muy honestamente es un tema que me entristece demasiado porque luche muchísimo por mis estudios y tengo absolutamente todo aprobado excepto el último paso... Aún no pierdo la fe y sigo trabajando en eso, ya tengo un nuevo tutor y cotutor lo cual ya es un avance, me encuentro trabajando en algunas electivas y eso me tiene animada.

Por cierto mi anillo es de oro de 10 kilates su piedra es amarilla porque ese es el color en el área de las ciencias, me lo obsequio mi primo menor y desde entonces esta guardado esperando el mágico momento.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now