The country club!

Sometimes working late on a Friday night pays off. You get a little bonus just by being around. Last Friday night I was here later than everyone else. The whole office had gone home. The CEOs executive assistant stoped by and said that he was not able to plan a golf tournament on Monday morning at 8 AM and told her to go find somebody to go golf for him. The golf tournament was at the Salt Lake country club. I am not country club golfer. I’ve never golfed at the country club. I golf at the local golf course where it’s nine dollars around not at a country club where it’s 109,000 just to buy a membership.

I said sure!!! Sounds like fun.

I only got funny. Looks like 10 times while I was golfing and only got yelled at once by the course, Marshall for driving the car in the wrong place. So I think it went pretty well.

The course was beautiful too. Check out these pictures I took.



this was my only good shot. It was from about 150 yards out. I landed it right by the pin.

Fun times golfing. It’s nice to have my ribs feeling better and being able to hit a club!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments